"Promoting the science of aerospace medicine"


Click on Board Member name below to display profile information.
Click on Board Member email link to create email.

President Dr Kate Manderson
Vice President Dr Craig Schramm
Secretary Dr Ian Hosegood
Treasurer Dr Jeremy Robertson
Board Member Dr Priti Bhatt
Board Member; JASAM Editor Dr David Fitzgerald
E: dfitzgerald [at] asam.org.au
Board Member

Dr Mike HIll

Board Member Dr Collette Richards
Board Member Dr Kelly Bofkin
Board Member; Chair Space Life Sciences Committee  Dr John Cherry

Anne Fleming

PO Box 2252
Hawthorn VIC 3122
P: 03 9818 0088
F: 03 9818 2444
M: 0418 890 641
E: fleminga [at] bigpond.net.au (s)ecretariat [at] asam.org.au